War Cemetery Brunssum Foundation

The board consists of very motivated volunteers.

Picture of Majoor Marco Kroon

Majoor Marco Kroon

Knight Military William Order
Honorary Patron

Picture of Squadron Leader (Ret.) <br>Dhr. Rex Thompson

Squadron Leader (Ret.)
Dhr. Rex Thompson

President Royal Air Force Association
Amsterdam Branch/Club Limburg

Picture of Dame Vera Lynn †

Dame Vera Lynn †

Friend of the Foundation

Picture of Freek Posthuma

Freek Posthuma

Deputy chairman & Webmaster

Picture of Chrisje Baar

Chrisje Baar

Board member

Picture of Jess Baar

Jess Baar

Board member

Former Members

Picture of Ruud Scholten*  in memoriam

Ruud Scholten* in memoriam

Founder and Chairman 2011-2021

Picture of Anne-Mie Koopmans-Bosch

Anne-Mie Koopmans-Bosch

Member from 2011-2023

Foundation War Cemetery Brunssum 

mailingaddress available on demand:

KvKnr: 52381285
RSIN/Fiscal Code: 8504.18.537
Regiobank – Account number: IBAN/SEPA: NL35 RBRB 0929 4919 12   BIC code   RBRB NL21